2013 Results

The Morning After Trophy

1st January

  • 1st – Steve Boyle
  • 2nd – Robert Hall
  • 3rd – Jimmy Milligan
  • 4th – Russell Milligan 

The Cupid’s Trophy

13th February

  • 1st – Mark Bradley & Kirsty Lewis
  • 2nd – Steve Boyle & Dan Adderley
  • 3rd – Simon Bradley & Clare Sutton

The Presidents Cup & The Presidents Novice Trophy

The Duckhams Trophy

The Golden Wellies Trophy

The D’Arcy Miall Trophy

The Dave Bradley Memorial Autotest

Treasure Hunt Round 1

Treasure Hunt Round 2

The TA Titherington Trophy

The Godfrey & Claridge Trophy 

The Kempster Cup

The Jack Wharton Cup

The Triple M’s Racing Marshalls Challenge Trophy

The Batts Trophy

The WMC Shield

The Joan Ford Ladies Challenge Trophy

The Hogben Hall Shield

The Kernahan Garages Trophy

The Madge’s Tray

Pegs Pot

The Buttercross Shield

The Ladies D’Arcy Miall Trophy

The Mick Warman Motor Services Trophy

The Stuart Tait Silver Jubilee Cup

The Ralph Claridge Memorial Troph

The Autobits Trophy